Horning’s Hideout 2010 Schedule and Full Lineup

Horning’s Hideout 2010 Schedule and Full Lineup

July 9th, 2010
By Jeremy Lach

Horning's Hideout

As Horning’s Hideout draws ever closer, more information is being released to the public.   The Horning’s Hideout 2010 official schedule and full lineup has been announced. Check out all the details here: Horning’s Hideout 2010 Schedule

Full line-up:

The String Cheese Incident
The Travelin’ McCourys • Bill Frisell with Steve Moore & Rudy Royston • Toubab Krewe
Col. Bruce Hampton • Beats Antique • Soul Rebels Brass Band • Lynx & Janover
Rupa & The April Fishes • The Pimps of Joytime • Scott Law
Rachel Goodrich • Eric Krasno • Everyone Orchestra • Three For Madness • Liza Oxnard
Lucent Dossier • Fou Fou Ha! • Kazum • DJ Aaron from Brazilian Girls
Banana Slug String Band • Global Illage • Sayers, Schwindt & Watts
Lewi Longmire• John-Alex Mason • Jamie Stillway • Miss Murray • Chris Chandler
Furthermore Collective • Liquid Fire Mantra • The Spinsterz

Thursday features Main Stage Performances by SCIde Projects:
Kyle Hollingsworth Band, CB3 w/ Michael Kang, Emmitt-Nershi Band, EOTO

The String Cheese Incident will perform on
Friday, July 30th, Saturday, July 31st, and Sunday, August 1st

Bookmark and Share

Tags: ,


Leave a Reply